top of page
Search
Writer's pictureShirlee Ann Manipon

My Wattpad Life

I have been writing stories and poems since 2015. I started publishing them on my Wattpad account and somehow I immediately had some readers which really motivated me to continue writing. My stories and poems are mostly based on my own experience and I happen to know how to express them through my own words.


These are my favorite literary works of mine.


  • the moon and his stars by ileequid (a.k.a Shirlee Ann Manipon)

This book is made of poetries and proses, written in English. I started writing this book in the year 2018.


poetry and prose.



  • sa isang sulok by ileequid (a.k.a Shirlee Ann Manipon)

This book is made of poetries and proses, written in Tagalog. I started writing this book in the year 2019.


tula at prosa.





Check out my other books on my Wattpad account!










9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page